Home

PT/EXPO CHINA 2016

 

Over the past two decades, PT/EXPO CHINA has been committed to promoting the latest development outcomes in the global ICT and consumer electronic fields and consolidating the exchanges and cooperation between domestic and foreign ICT industries so as to facilitate the ICT industrial development in China.

With the strong support of Ministry of Industry and Information Technology (MIIT), PT/EXPO CHINA has been held successfully for 24 times and boasts widespread brand recognition and reputation. Guided by the five development concepts of being “Innovative, Coordinated, Green, Open and Sharing”, PT/EXPO CHINA 2016 will focus on four themes, “Internet Power Strategy and Implementation”, “Crossover and Internet+”,“Internet of Everything” and “Smart Hardware Innovation” to demonstrate the new layout, new landscape and new achievements of China’s information and communications industry in an all-around way. The scope of exhibition will cover key fields including Broadband China, triple play, emergency communications, information security, 5G, quantum communications, next-generation Internet, cloud computing, big data, Internet+, mobile Internet, smart manufacturing, converged communications, IOT technology, smart home, telematics, industrial Internet, smart city, smart cell phones, smart hardware, virtual reality, drones, 3D printing and robotics, etc.

PT/EXPO CHINA 2016 will continue to provide the largest-scale and most influential platform of ICT exchanges and exhibition in Asia for domestic and foreign operators, system integrators, network infrastructure providers, software developers, Internet enterprises and enterprises in cloud computing, big data, information security and Internet of Things, where the outcomes of transformation and development can be shared and industrial innovation and cooperation can be promoted in a practical manner.

首頁

banner-03

PT/EXPO CHINA 2017

20余年来,中国国际信息通信展览会始终致力于推广当今世界信息技术与消费电子领域的最新发展成果,巩固和加强中外信息通信业的交流与合作,促进中国信息通信业的发展。

在工业和信息化部的大力支持下,中国国际信息通信展览会已成功举办25届,具有广泛的品牌知名度和美誉度。2016年是“十三五”的开局之年,国家十八届五中全会明确提出“促进新型工业化、信息化、城镇化、农业现代化同步发展”。以信息通信业为引擎推动“四化同步”,实现产业创新并迈向中高端水平,促中国经济转型,构筑出“十三五”期间信息通信业发展的核心脉络。2016年中国国际信息通信展览会将在“创新、协调、绿色、开放、共享”五大发展理念指导下,聚焦“网络强国战略及实施”、“跨界与互联网+”、“万物互联”、“智能硬件创新”四大主题,全面展示我国信息通信业的新布局、新风貌、新成果。 展示范围将涵盖宽带中国、三网融合、应急通信、信息安全、5G、量子通信、下一代互联网、云计算、大数据、互联网+、移动互联网、智能制造、融合通信、物联网技术、智能家居、车联网、工业互联网、智慧城市、智能手机、智能硬件、虚拟现实、无人机、3D打印、机器人等重要领域。

2016年中国国际信息通信展将继续为国内外运营商、系统集成商、网络基础设施提供商、软件开发商、互联网企业、云计算、大数据、信息安全、物联网等企业打造全亚洲最具规模和影响力的ICT交流及展示平台,共享转型发展成果,务实推动产业创新与合作。

主办单位

          工业和信息化部   中国国际贸易促进委员会  

承办单位

          中国邮电器材集团公司  中国国际展览中心集团公司

协办单位

          中国通信企业协会   中国电信集团公司   中国移动通信集团公司   中国联合网络通信集团有限公司   中国铁塔股份有限公司   中国信息通信研究院